Filter by
  • Valued Customer L

    Sonora, CA | 2011 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Everybody friendly and informing.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jerry H

    Tuolumne, CA | 2005 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Everybody is so helpful and professional. Only place my GMC goes to!!

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Leslie G

    Railroad Flat, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    my usual consultant was not in that day and chelsea bower filled in for him. she was very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions. she made me feel i was in good hands.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 16, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chelsea. Thank you again for choosing Sierra Motors and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael J O

    Tuolumne, CA | 2006 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Dave was very helpful in guiding us through the repair of our truck. As we encountered a few problems, he helped us through the situation in a timely and satisfactory manner.Thanks again Dave.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Motors. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bill And Brenda S

    Columbia, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    It is reassuring to us when we go to Sierra Motors and after many years the same employees are still working. Like us as a customer’s employee loyalty is a great guide to how they are treated, especially during these uncomfortable times. We recognize the faces and names of so many people that it creates a comfortable place to go!

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Debra C

    Denair, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2021
    I’m going to just keep my mouth shut and not return.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    August 23, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Michael B

    Copperopolis, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Excellent service.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    August 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Sierra Motors and we hope to see you again.
  • Brent L

    Sonora, CA | 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Did the incorrect operation. Replaced parts that were functional already. Hopefully this gets figured out foday

    Response from Sierra Motors

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact us at (209) 916-4332 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Tina H

    Fresno, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Excellent! Heath was super nice and full of information! Blazer service was done timely... 10's across the board!! I will drive the 2 hours from Fresno to Jamestown for everything for my Blazer because of Sierra Motors' customer service... they know how to take care of their customers!!

    Response from Sierra Motors

    August 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Phillip M H

    Jamestown, CA | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    GREAT ADVICE

    Response from Sierra Motors

    August 3, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!