Filter by
  • Greg S

    Merced, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Chelsea was great. She followed through on what we talked about. My truck was ready in 35 minutes.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    April 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher O

    Arnold, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2022
    They were very helpful and got me the deal I was after 😎 we will be back for our next truck when it’s time

    Response from Sierra Motors

    April 15, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • George L

    Avery, CA | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Very professional

    Response from Sierra Motors

    March 22, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Leanna E

    Jamestown, CA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 8, 2022
    Great

    Response from Sierra Motors

    February 10, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Carolyn B

    Sonora, CA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2022
    The staff was thorough and kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. I just bought the truck so didn't know much as to the condition. I was informed of what needed to be repaired and what was going to have a problem later on. They explained in detail that I could understand with out having to ask to many questions.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    February 4, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Colby T

    Sonora, CA | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Heath and Caitlyn are always helpful and friendly, and we always receive excellent service.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    January 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Sierra Motors as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kenneth S

    Sonora, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2022
    The entire staff was wonderful and made the process smooth and easy.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Sierra Motors and we hope to see you again.
  • Brian B

    Tuolumne, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Very friendly, and accommodating

    Response from Sierra Motors

    January 9, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William S

    Columbia, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    I like the fact that your employees are not constantly changing as many other companies can't seem to keep a good employee.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    January 9, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Clifton M

    Sonora, CA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    They’re like family

    Response from Sierra Motors

    January 9, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!