Filter by
  • Ronald M

    Copperopolis, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Valerie B

    Sonora, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Service is always good and quick.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Patrick M

    Chula Vista, CA | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2022
    Great customer care. Very friendly, thorough and professional with cystomer communications and details during the purchase process.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Anthony W

    Riverbank, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    Extremely helpful great people working there.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    August 19, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Darvis L

    Sonora, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Service department was so helpful, my car was done when promised.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    July 17, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel B

    Modesto, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 7, 2022
    No mark ups and a rebate to boot!! No pressure sales, Mike was great, very friendly and helpful. Nathan at finance was very informative and friendly

    Response from Sierra Motors

    July 8, 2022
    Hello there! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Peter S

    Sonora, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Professional, courteous, and friendly interactions with all parties involved made for an enjoyable experience.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jason P

    Delhi, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Always has been a great local hometown dealership. Easy to work with.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jill C

    Angels Camp, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Was very pleased.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 28, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • John W

    Gilroy, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 23, 2022
    Ken Ruiz was excellent with communication and call backs/ texts. Very smooth process for b the online and in person purchase.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!