Filter by
  • Bob P

    Angels Camp, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Improve your customer greeting. I waited in the service line for over 15 min. and was totally ignored. After the three cars in front of me in line were checked in I continued to be ignored for another 14 min. After finally getting someone's attention, I asked where where to check in and was advised that most people just get out of the car and go over to the office.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    December 2, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • James S

    Sonora, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    They’re always fast efficient and friendly a pleasure doing business with. And very accommodating also

    Response from Sierra Motors

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William W

    Groveland, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    complete in 45 minutes

    Response from Sierra Motors

    November 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vanessa B

    Sonora, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    I took my car in for an oil change and waited at the dealership. My vehicle was completed in the time frame I was quoted. Chelsea is always super friendly and very helpful.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    October 29, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Paul S

    Sonora, CA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2021
    professional and quick

    Response from Sierra Motors

    October 26, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Sierra Motors and we hope to see you again.
  • Sterlene Y

    Mariposa, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    Exceptional! Nathan was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, honest and professional..

    Response from Sierra Motors

    October 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sierra Motors! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Leigh C

    Galt, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    Nathan from internet sales was very helpful from the beginning.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    October 2, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas B

    Sonora, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Did great

    Response from Sierra Motors

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • John T

    Twain Harte, CA | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Chelsea gets a 5☆

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 29, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Valued Customer L

    Sonora, CA | 2011 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Everybody friendly and informing.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!