Filter by
  • Robert M

    Angels Camp, CA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Heath n the service team were great. Not happy that a very common failure on the AC happen to me. GM should address the issue as I know a lot of people that have Acadia that have had the same issue. But your service went above n beyond.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    November 21, 2022
    Robert, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brenda M

    Copperopolis, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    I always have a good experience at Sierra Motors, even though I have to wait there for my truck. This time, however, the fact that I couldn't get out because of abandoned vehicles (no driver) and had to maneuver backwards around one, kind of spoiled it.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    November 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Elwood A

    Angels Camp, CA | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Service advisor was courteous and professional. He checked and verified recommended service for my vehicle. Waiting room is clean with bathrooms and coffee nearby.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    October 12, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Sierra Motors and we hope to see you again.
  • Valerie B

    Sonora, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Service is always good and quick.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Patrick M

    Chula Vista, CA | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2022
    Great customer care. Very friendly, thorough and professional with cystomer communications and details during the purchase process.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    September 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Anthony W

    Riverbank, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    Extremely helpful great people working there.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    August 19, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Darvis L

    Sonora, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Service department was so helpful, my car was done when promised.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    July 17, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel B

    Modesto, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 7, 2022
    No mark ups and a rebate to boot!! No pressure sales, Mike was great, very friendly and helpful. Nathan at finance was very informative and friendly

    Response from Sierra Motors

    July 8, 2022
    Hello there! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Peter S

    Sonora, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Professional, courteous, and friendly interactions with all parties involved made for an enjoyable experience.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jason P

    Delhi, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Always has been a great local hometown dealership. Easy to work with.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!