Filter by
  • Dennis M

    Jamestown, CA | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Randy in the body shop is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Margaret F

    Chico, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2021
    Kris listened to my requests. He had a very supportive manner about some concerns. His contacts were simple and addressed the steps of the purchase. I really appreciated his non pressure presentation. ThankYou all

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sierra Motors! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian H

    Escalon, CA | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 5, 2021
    Mike Enzy is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He keep me up to date every time my ordered vehicle moved to the next step. I already have a second vehicle ordered with him & recommend him to all of my gm friends.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Sierra Motors! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sierra Motors
  • Arlene V

    Groveland, CA | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    The need for a major repair was a jolt, but Heath Hill, the rep who was helping me, really made it as smooth as possible. He listened to my concerns, spoke up for me, arranged it all to be done at the most convenient time with his choice of technician, and checked on it as the work was being done. ABSOLUTELY, he was great and I look forward to working with him and this team again.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    May 27, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donald P

    Jamestown, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Great job by the body shop fixing our truck. Paid extra for them to wash and clean the inside of the truck. They washed the outside of the truck. But inside only cleaned the front part of the truck. Not the back seat area

    Response from Sierra Motors

    April 15, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sierra Motors! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Laurel U

    Sonora, CA | 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    As always topnotch, no time wasted resonalble priced service.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Hannah R

    Jamestown, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    Mike Enzi was a pleasure to work with. Despite getting off at 5 PM, he stayed late so as to make sure that he took care of us. He has a very low-key, laid back style that is not pushy. He ensured that I had time to think things through and was satisfied and happy with the vehicle prior to purchase. I came to Sierra motors at the recommendation of a friend. I was not disappointed. I will be sure to send anyone else in the market for a new or used vehicle to your dealership.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Oliver I

    Jamestown, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Our salesman Kris was great to work with, no complaints

    Response from Sierra Motors

    March 30, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sierra Motors and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day.
  • Michael J O

    Tuolumne, CA | 2006 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Caitlyn Was very helpful, and constantly updated us as our vehicle was serviced. Good job good job

    Response from Sierra Motors

    March 30, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Sierra Motors and we hope to see you again.
  • Jaclyn H

    Copperopolis, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Good service. Vehicle on time.

    Response from Sierra Motors

    March 21, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!